Uncategorized

loving this deal!

So I don’t think it is any surprise that the colors I am love-love-loving this fall are any shade of gray and purple.  I am currently the proud owner of a gray leather jacket, gray boots, gray slouchy sweater, purple belt and plum slouch bag – just to name a few of my finds for the fall.
Anyways, imagine my delight to open up my ShopItToMe email this week and find this super cute Ruffle Trim Dress from Jessica Simpson (seriously can’t believe it is from her…but whatever!) — and it is a serious deal to boot, priced at $82.80!
Check it out…
N
Ruffle Trim Dress Plum Nordstrom deal

Jessica Simpson Ruffle Trim Dress (Nordstrom)

Leave a Reply

