Fashion

MNG for mango at jcpenney!

So one of my favorite parts of traveling overseas was shopping in different places and finding the most amazing “treasures”!   Years ago, that is where I discovered H&M before it was really available in US, TopShop, UNIQLO, Zara, and MANGO.  Well over the years many of those stores have come to the US and opened stores in NY & LA, but no place that I can go regularly to get my shop on.

That is why I was so excited to hear about MANGO bringing a line to JCPenney stores.  I normally haven’t had a lot of luck at JCPenney, expect maybe in the furniture department (surprisingly nice, for the record!).  But I love the way they are bringing designer lines into their store, a’la the success that Target has had with their designer lines over the last few years.

Check out the very cute dress below and the necklace, paired with some basics and one my favorites – a kate spade new york tote!

MNG by Mango for JCPenney

This dress makes me feel like spring — hopefully it is right around the corner!

-N

One thought on “MNG for mango at jcpenney!

Leave a Reply

