Uncategorized

the music playing in my head…

I cannot get Mumford & Sons out of my head, especially the song The Cave.  I guess it could be worse…but seriously, every song is so rhythmic and the chorus/hook/whatever, sticks with me for days after I hear it!
Totally recommend downloading their album, Sigh No More – it is packed with some great music.
"It's empty in the valley of your heart
The sun, it rises slowly as you walk
Away from all the fears
And all the faults you've left behind..."
 
A little soundtrack for your Monday.  Hope you enjoy it – N
Leave a Reply

