Uncategorized

family…

a family (from Latin: familiare) is a group of people affiliated by consanguinity, affinity, or co-residence.

Really? Because by that definition, I have been lucky enough to have the most amazing family over the years. Made up of LOTS of different people, not necessarily related to me – but not any less important to me either.

But in the last few years, my family has grown and is no longer “my family”, but “our family”. It has been an amazing experience, sometimes it isn’t the way you pictured it and at times it isn’t easy — but it is so worth every minute!

Here are just a few of my favorite pictures over the last year, of our little family…

Family, no matter how you define it – is a wonderful thing…N

Leave a Reply

