All of the Lights / austin / Beyonce / Jay-Z / John Legend / Kanye / Kid Cudi / Mos Def / music playing in my head / Rihanna / SXSW / VEVO

the music playing in my head…

Last weekend was unreal…Kayne put on quite a show, with Mos Def, Kid Cudi and even John Legend (one of Joe’s favorites!).  So imagine our surprise to hear that Jay-Z and Beyonce were in the building, with Eminem too.   I will post pictures later this week…since I did actually get some good ones this time.  The show closed with Jay-Z and Kanye throwing down — Jay-Z had been on my must see list, so I am so excited I got to see him live!
Obviously the music in my head is Kanye, Jay-Z and Rihanna…All of  the Lights!  Check out the review of the show here by BET.
'If you want it you can get it for the rest of your life'
Enjoy! – N
Leave a Reply

