blue / bright / heels / Isola Ibera / neon / Nordstrom / sandals / the lustworthy

the lustworthy…

ok, I ran across these earlier this week – right before my quick trip to NY for work – and I had to have them!  Found them online at Nordie’s after seeing a major trend in bright, bold heels showing up in all my favorite magazines.  I wore them twice this week already and they aren’t only cute, but also comfortable!

I think they are even a brighter blue in person, and at only $149 – quite the steal too!  Click the image above to hit the product page at Nordstrom’s.  Enjoy!  -N 

Leave a Reply

