balance / chaos / cleaning / cooking / laundry / life / rolling with the punches / stress / summer schedule / Travel / wedding / work

rolling with the punches…

since we have been back from the wedding and Jamaica…things have been, well…a bit hectic. Our house isn’t clean, laundry is piling up, we have no groceries…well, you get the idea. When you add in the fact that I have been on the road for work every week since we’ve been back, KJ’s select soccer schedule, our hectic summer calendar and our need to get outside and enjoy every bit of the nice weather…it has been sending everything into a chaotic overdrive for me lately.

Let’s just say this isn’t the only place I am feeling the pressure and chaos of life, so to speak. At work we are going through some amazing growth, much of it very exciting…but with growth comes growing pains and a few issues here & there. I think all the craziness in my life has started to take a bit of a toll, my ability to bounce back and just keep rolling is being tested a bit. I am a little tired, a bit worn, and really would love to find some time to relax. Have no fear, I will find my balance, bounce back and keep rolling with the punches…I always do.

Keep on keepin’ on! xoxo – n

courtesy of No.1 DORK
2 thoughts on “rolling with the punches…

Leave a Reply

