florence + the machine / Music / you've got the love

the music playing in my head…

I am just loving the Florence + the Machine album lately, and imagine my surprise when one of her new singles came up on my fav at-work Pandora station!


“Sometimes it seems that the going is just too rough
And things go wrong no matter what I do
Now and then it seems that life is just too much
But you’ve got the love I need to see me through”

It kept my day rocking right along and happened to be the perfect track for my day. Which, funny enough, ended with a call to my husband to come save me from another crazy situation! Hope you enjoy the listen! – n

Leave a Reply

