Jay-Z / Kanye / Maybach / music playing in my head / music video / Otis / Otis Redding / SXSW / Watch the Throne

the music playing in my head…

not only is this the music that I cannot get out of my head (and don’t really want to), but the music video is freakin’ amazing!  It is from the new album by Kanye & Jay-Z – Watch the Throne, and it is the first single – Otis. We saw them in Austin for SXSW and it was a seriously over the top, incredible show.  But this song is AMAZE-balls, it was playing during bootcamp this morning and I started pushing myself even harder.  Plus the video is pure eye-candy…  Who destroys a $300K Maybach for a music video?  They do, enough said.

Oh yeah…enjoy! – Nik

Leave a Reply

