bar cart / DIY / Emerson / etsy / Friday Favorites / gold necklace / halycon / hermes birkin / pallet sign / quote / rain level boots / Regina Regis Rain / society social

friday favorites!

Another selection of Friday Favorites for your viewing pleasure before the long weekend and beginning of college football – woot-woot!! 
courtesy of E. Ria Designs Jewelry on Etsy
I love, love, love this necklace so much that I just bought it from Etsy – big surprise, it is my favorite color – hands down, plus I am rocking lots of gold lately.  🙂 
Regina Regis Rain Boots
How freakin’ cute are these boots?  It looks like they are only sold in Italy and the UK, but I am going to search for them online, because they are PERFECT for our rainy Seattle winters!! 
Society Social – Bar Cart
I have seen a ton of cute bar carts online lately and I seem to track them all back to the new line that Society Social launched a few months ago.  They are so cute and fun – thinking I could find a used one and upcycle it to mimic these new ones.  Especially love the gold in the one above…and the picture above it?  Also very cool!  Click the image above to check out the Society Social website. 
Hermes Birkin
This is not a surprise to anyone, but I am literally obsessed with getting a Hermes Birkin, specifically in this browny/taupey color.  Ohhhhhh la la, I think I would just feel like a better person with this bag on my arm!  
One of my favorite Emerson quotes – on just about the cutest DIY pallet sign ever!  I think I am going to try this when we move into the new place.  Hit the link in the picture above for the directions and more pics.  
By the way, only 2 more weeks and we are in our new place, tripling our square footage – yipppeeee!! 
Happy Friday everyone!! –n 
Leave a Reply

