Cheers / holiday weekend / music playing in my head / music video / Rihanna

the music playing in my head…

what a weekend! no seriously, one of the best weekends I have had in so long! Filled with friends, football, sun, pool time and enough laughing to leave me with a stomach-ache. And I think that this new Rihanna song – ‘Cheers’, just might have been the soundtrack to our weekend!

Life’s too short to be sitting around miserable
People gonna talk whether you doing bad or good, yeah
Got a drink on my mind and my mind on my money, yeah
Looking so bomb, gonna find me a honey
Got my Ray-Bans on and I’m feeling hella cool tonight, yeah
Everybody’s vibing so don’t nobody start a fight, yeah-ah-ah-ah

Hope you all had a fantastic holiday weekend too! — n
One thought on “the music playing in my head…

Leave a Reply

