apologize / awesome DIY / posts / sorry / worst blogger

worst.blogger.ever.

Yes, that is me…I am owning that title for the month of September. Seriously I can’t believe my posts fell off so dramatically, plus I have a backlog of AWESOME posts to get up from the wedding, reception and most recently KJ’s 12th Birthday Sleepover Party!

image from here

I hope you accept my apology on this one…let’s try to meet back here tomorrow, same time – same place, and I promise you a good one about a very happy 12 year old’s Birthday Party!!

peace – nik

Leave a Reply

