Can't Tell Me Nothing / inner thug / Kanye West / music playing in my head / video

the music playing in my head…

I have a love/hate relationship with Kanye West – I LOVE his music, it makes me move, motivates me during a workout, makes me feel invincible – you get the idea. But I really am not a fan of him as a person, the whole Taylor Swift incident, the George Bush incident, to name a few. This is one of my favorite cuts…I originally heard it in the movie “The Hangover”, I looked it up right away and couldn’t believe I hadn’t hear it earlier! This one is for my inner thug – Kanye West ‘Can’t Tell Me Nothing’.

Hopefully this one got you moving – nik
Leave a Reply

